Branches

Branches of the Ukrainian Canadian community work at the local/civic level.  They are all under the umbrella of UCC National however they are separate legal entities. They use the name “UCC” in accordance with Section 22 of the Constitution of the Ukrainian Canadian Congress.

UCC Branches send their delegates to the Triennial Congress of Ukrainian Canadians.

 

Calgary, AB

Branch President:  Halya Lypk’sa-Wilson
Email: Calgary@ucc.ca
Website:  www.calgaryucc.ca

Canora, SK

Branch President:  Taras Korol
Email: Canora@ucc.ca
Website: www.ucc.sk.ca/branches/canoraBr.htm

Dauphin & Parklands, MB

Branch President:  Len Derkach
Email:  DauphinParklands@ucc.ca

Edmonton, AB

Branch President:  Orysia Boychuk
Phone:  (780) 554-4931
Email:  Edmonton@ucc.ca

Hamilton, ON

Branch President:  Antonina Kumka

Phone: 905-575-7452
Email: Hamilton@ucc.ca

Halifax-Dartmouth, NS

Branch President: Ihor Yuschenko (acting)
Email: HalifaxDartmouth@ucc.ca

London, ON

Branch President: Daria  Hryckiw
Email:  London@ucc.ca

Montréal, QC

Branch President: Halyna Holowka

Email: Montreal@ucc.ca
Website: www.uccmontreal.org

Ottawa, ON

Branch President:  Borys Gengalo
Email: Ottawa@ucc.ca

Oshawa / Durham, ON

Branch President: Walter Kish

Email: OshawaDurham@ucc.ca

Regina, SK

Branch President: Terry Zwarych
Email:  Regina@ucc.ca
Website: www.uccregina.ca

Saskatoon, SK

Branch President:  Kevin Kardynal
Email:  Saskatoon@ucc.ca
Website: http://www.ucc-saskatoon.org

Niagara, ON

Branch President: Irene (Irka) Newton
Email: Niagara@ucc.ca

Ukrainian Canadian Congress
Niagara Branch
#400 – 16 Dixie Road,
St. Catharines ON, L2N 7N5.

Toronto, ON

Branch President:  Taras Bahriy
Email:  Toronto@ucc.ca
Website:  www.ucctoronto.ca

Vancouver, BC

Branch President: Nataliya Jatskevich
Phone (778) 899-8048
Email:  Vancouver@ucc.ca

 

Vernon, BC

Branch President:  Roman Chez
Email:  Vernon@ucc.ca

Windsor, ON

Branch President: Leisha Nazarewycz
Email: Windsor@ucc.ca

Yorkton, SK

Branch President: Jennifer Fedun

Email: Yorkton@ucc.ca
Website: www.ucc.sk.ca/branches/yorktonBr.htm

67 Redwood Drive
Yorkton, SK S3N 2N3