Branches

There are eighteen Branches representing the Ukrainian Canadian community on the local level.  They are all under the umbrella of UCC National however they are separate legal entities. They use the name “UCC” in accordance with Section 22 of the Constitution of the Ukrainian Canadian Congress.  UCC Branches send their delegates to the Triennial Congress of Ukrainian Canadians.

Tel.: (905) 431-7400

Brandon, MB

Branch President:

Pending elections

Calgary, AB

Branch President:

Robert Kalinovich
Email: ucc.update@shaw.ca
Website:  www.calgaryucc.ca
Facebook: Ukrainian Canadian Congress-Calgary Branch

Canora, SK

Branch President:

Taras Korol
Email: tdkorol@sasktel.net
Website: www.ucc.sk.ca/branches/canoraBr.htm

Dauphin & Parklands, MB

Branch President:

Len Derkach
Email:  lmderk@mymts.net

Edmonton, AB

Branch President:

Orysia Boychuk
Phone:  (780) 554-4931
Email:  orysia.boychuk@yahoo.com

Hamilton, ON

Branch President:

Antonina Kumka

Phone: 905-575-7452
Email: a.kumka@sympatico.ca

Halifax-Dartmouth, NS


Branch President:

John Zareski

Phone:
Email: zareskijj@gmail.com

London, ON

Branch President:

Daria  Hryckiw
Email:  daria.hryckiw@yahoo.ca

Montréal, QC

Branch President:

Halyna Holowka
Website: www.uccmontreal.org

Ottawa, ON

Branch President:

Yaroslav Baran
Email: yaroslav@earnscliffe.ca

Oshawa / Durham, ON

Branch President:

Walter Kish

Email: walterkish@gmail.com

Regina, SK

Branch President:

Orest Gawdyda
Email:  opect@accesscomm.ca
Website: www.uccregina.ca

Saskatoon, SK

Branch President:

Michael Gregory
Email: mjgregory@sasktel.net
Website: http://www.ucc-saskatoon.org

Niagara, ON

Branch President:

Irene (Irka) Newton
Email: irkaschumylo@hotmail.com

Ukrainian Canadian Congress
Niagara Branch
#400 – 16 Dixie Road,
St. Catharines ON, L2N 7N5.

Toronto, ON

Branch President:

Taras Bahriy
Email:  ucctoronto@bellnet.ca
Website:  www.ucctoronto.ca

Vancouver, BC

Branch President:

Nataliya Jatskevich
Phone (778) 899-8048
Email:  uccvancouver@gmail.com

 

Vernon, BC

Branch President:

Roman Chez
Email:  roman_chez@telus.net

Windsor, ON

Branch President:

Leisha Nazarewycz
322 Rosedale Ave.
Windsor, ON N9C 2N2

Email: peter.mycak@sympatico.ca
Email to church   volodolha@yahoo.com

Yorkton, SK

Branch President:

Jennifer Fedun

hithisisjennifer@gmail.com
Website: www.ucc.sk.ca/branches/yorktonBr.htm