Awards & Recognition

Committee Chair:
Michael Hantzsch (AB)

Committee Members:
Robert Wuschenny (SK)
Oksana Bondarchuk (MB)


The mandate of this committee is to recognize individuals and organizations for their service to and benefit of the Ukrainian Canadian community and to the Canadian community at large and to ensure that Ukrainian Canadians are represented on key boards, tribunals, and other bodies of the governmental and administrative structures of Canada.