Lyudmyla Muntian (NB)

Eugen Duvalko (ON)

Serhii Obraztsov (MB)

Maryna Duda (MB)

Dmytro Borysenko (MB)

Dmytro Malyk (MB)

Anna Karpenko (MB)

Oksana Lazarenko (MB)

Iryna Matsiuk (SK)

Bohdana Stepanenko-Lypovyk (AB)

Olga Zarudina (BC)


The committee will bring together community organizations and individuals that support newcomers across Canada; it will identify and address issues newcomers face; share information and coordinate efforts across Canada.

Committee Documents