Please wait while the map is loading


Branches of the Ukrainian Canadian community work at the local/civic level.  They are all under the umbrella of UCC National however they are separate legal entities. They use the name “UCC” in accordance with Section 22 of the Constitution of the Ukrainian Canadian Congress.

UCC Branches send their delegates to the Triennial Congress of Ukrainian Canadians.

Provincial Councils

There are six Provincial Councils under the UCC National umbrella, which bring together hundreds of provincial Ukrainian Canadian community groups.

Please see the list of current Provincial Councils below:

National Members

Follow the link below to read more
National Members
Image module